Day 11

The day started out early for me since I needed to polish my Palm Sunday sermon. Started a pot of coffee after weighing myself. Another pound lost so that makes me -16.4 as of today. Not too bad of an investment but I am not content with my current weight. I look forward to losing another 25 before I consider stopping.

Tried a new recipe today. Had curry chicken and tomatoes. A pleasant change to not eat greens with a meal.  It was very good but I was so full from eating it I could hardly eat my whole apple. For dinner I had the buffalo chicken on a bed of lettuce/spinach.

I look forward to another day on this journey tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

