Day 16

It was a fairly uneventful day. I made it to the gym for a fifth day in a row and plan on number six before it being closed on Easter. Woke up to find myself -22.6 pounds total. Had lunch of Buffalo chicken strips on lettuce with an apple and my one piece of Melba toast. For dinner I had an herbed London broil and it will be part of the rotation. I got six portions out of one six dollar steak. Added my apple and Melba toast and I had a complete meal. I see the weight loss mostly in my face and feel it in the way my shirts are fitting again. Another day, another pound.

Leave a Reply

