Day 17 & 18

Not much to write. I feel great. People are starting to notice the weight loss. I guess 24.4 pounds in a little over two weeks might get some people’s attention. Even my kids said they noticed a difference in how my shirts fit and how I look. The greatest place of notice is in my face. Another 20 or 25 pounds and I’ll be happy to be at that weight. At that point I’m going to start to hit the weight room along with cardio. I now have a goal to look as good as I feel and for some reason that is tied up in having the muscle mass that I had ten years ago. I know the clock has spun much in those years but I will take my time and am determined to get back in that shape.

One thought on “Day 17 & 18

Leave a Reply

